MC Falcons Soccer Clinics

JUNIOR ACADEMY
$225/7 WEEK SESSION

February 5, 2014 – March 19, 2014

The Edge Sports Center
191 Hartwell Road
Bedford, MA 01730
http://www.theedgesportscenter.com

SESSION II (7 WEEKS)
Ages 5-8 4:30-6:00pm
2.5.14 Wednesday
2.12.14 Wednesday
2.19.14 Wednesday
2.26.14 Wednesday
3.5.14 Wednesday
3.12.14 Wednesday
3.19.14 Wednesday

MORE INFORMATION & REGISTRATION

ADVANCED ATTACKER
& GOAL KEEPER SCHOOLS
$225/ 7 WEEKS SESSION

$225 NON-RUSH GK's/7 week
$100 CURRENT RUSH GK's/ 7 week

February 4, 2014 – March 18, 2014

The Edge Sports Center
191 Hartwell Road
Bedford, MA 01730
http://www.theedgesportscenter.com

SESSION II (7 WEEKS)
Ages 9-11 5:00-6:15pm
Ages 12-16 6:15-7:30pm

2.4.14 Tuesday
2.11.14 Tuesday
2.18.14 Tuesday
2.25.14 Tuesday
3.4.14 Tuesday
3.11.14 Tuesday
3.18.14 Tuesday

MORE INFORMATION & REGISTRATION

MC Falcons- NE Rush Contact Information

617.957.6831 t
781.721.0344 f
E-mail: admin@mcfalcons.com